Updating church structure

Region VII: Includes the states of Illinois, Indiana and Wisconsin.Provinces of Chicago, Indianapolis, Milwaukee; Eparchy of St. Region VIII: Includes the states of Minnesota, North Dakota and South Dakota, Provinces of St. Region IX: Includes the states of Kansas, Missouri, Iowa and Nebraska.

Region I: Includes the states of Maine, Vermont, New Hampshire, Massachusetts, Rhode Island, and Connecticut. Provinces of Newark and Philadelphia; Archeparchy of Philadelphia, Ukrainian Archeparchy of Pittsburgh, Byzantine Eparchy of Passaic, and Apostolic Exarchate for Armenians.

Provinces of Dubuque, Kansas City in Kansas, Omaha and St. Region X: Includes the states of Arkansas, Oklahoma and Texas (excluding El Paso). Region XI: Includes the states of California, Hawaii and Nevada.

Provinces of Los Angeles and San Francisco (excluding Salt Lake City); Eparchy of Van Nuys.

If you have already donated, we sincerely thank you.

We're not salespeople, but we depend on donations averaging .76 and fewer than 1% of readers give.

Search for updating church structure:

updating church structure-7updating church structure-1

Region V: Includes the states of Alabama, Kentucky, Louisiana, Mississippi and Tennessee. Region VI: Includes the states of Michigan and Ohio.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

One thought on “updating church structure”